BCT - Festival Nazionale del Cinema e della Televisione di Benevento (5)



Dates limites

06 oct. 2020
Appel à Inscriptions

31 mars 2021
Date limite finale

4
mois

09 juin 2021
Date de notification

05 juil. 2021
10 juil. 2021

Adresse

Via Erchemperto 15,  82100, Benevento, BN, Italy


Description du Festival
Festival d court métrage
Festival de long métrage


Exigences du Festival
 Festival de cinéma
 Fiction
 Documentaire
 Animation
 Fantastique
 Terreur
 Experimental
 Music Video
 Autres
 Tous les genres
 Tous les thèmes
 N’a pas de frais de d’inscription
 Festival International
 Lieu physique
 janvier 2018
 Pays de production: Tout
 Pays de tournage: Tout
 Nationalités des directeurs: Tout
 Premiers Films 
 Projets scolaires 
 Courts-métrages 
 Long-métrage 
 Toutes langues
 Sous-titres 
English Italian
Partager sur les réseaux sociaux
 Facebook 
 Tweet





Photo of BCT - Festival Nazionale del Cinema e della Televisione di Benevento
Photo of BCT - Festival Nazionale del Cinema e della Televisione di Benevento

Photo of BCT - Festival Nazionale del Cinema e della Televisione di Benevento
Photo of BCT - Festival Nazionale del Cinema e della Televisione di Benevento

Italian
English
French ML


Début du Festival: 05 juillet 2021      Fin du Festival: 10 juillet 2021

Le Festival national du cinéma et de la télévision, le seul Kermesse en Italie à combiner les deux macro-thèmes de la communication, parvient à connecter, de manière simple et directe, mais en même temps, la critique et l'analytique, les thèmes et les structures de communication qui accompagnent et affectent parfois la vie de chacun. À travers des histoires, des rencontres, des débats, des projections, des spectacles, des expositions et des concerts, les plus grands artistes du petit et du grand écran sont racontés par l'émotion générée par le « climat » de la magie que seul le monde du cinéma et de la télévision peut donner à un public passionné de spectateurs.

RÈGLES DE CONCURRENCE DANS LE SECTEUR DU CINÉMA - ESPACE COURT MÉTRAGE
CONCOURS DE COURTS-MÉTRAGES - COURTS-MÉ
SECTION JEUNES DIRECTEURS - Âge maximum 35 ans

ARTICLE PREMIER. ORGANISATION Le Festival national du cinéma et de la télévision est conçu et organisé par la Visually Cultural Association. L'événement est organisé avec le soutien de : Municipalité de Benevento, Université de Sannio, Région Campanie, Chambre de Commerce de Benevento, Ministère du Patrimoine Culturel et des Activités et du Tourisme - Direction Générale du Cinéma, Istituto Luce. A ces organismes s'ajoutent des associations, des organisations, des institutions et des sponsors privés.

ARTICLE 2. OBJECTIFS La mission du Festival est de faire référence aux deux grands vecteurs de communication de notre siècle, Cinéma et Télévision, dans un débat en plein air dans lequel nous pouvons et devons coexister sans chevauchement mais avec la volonté d'accorder une attention totale au monde du petit
et grand écran. Un endroit où vous pouvez réfléchir et discuter de nouveaux médias, de nouvelles plateformes, de films sortis ou à venir, de programmes télévisés nouveaux ou archivés, de séries à succès ou de documentaires inédits, d'accueillir les productions et d'en parler avec les protagonistes directs. Un festival accessible et gratuit pour comprendre le cinéma vu et ce qui reste à voir, la télévision actuelle ou celle liée au passé, les jeunes émergents, leurs idées, leurs créations, l'originalité de projets inédits et innovants. Six jours de rencontres dédiées à la culture, étude approfondie, un laboratoire national où vous pouvez aborder les grands problèmes qui ont toujours caractérisé la télévision italienne et notre cinéma, racontés par ceux qui les expérimentent de première main.

ARTICLE 3. DATE ET DURÉE L'édition 5 du Festival national du cinéma et de la télévision aura lieu à Benevento du 05 au 10 juillet 2021, pour une durée de cinq jours.

ARTICLE 4. LA CONCOURS Le concours « Spazio Court-métrage » organisé par le Festival national du cinéma et de la télévision - Ville de Benevento est développé en une seule section. Le court-métrage doit avoir une durée maximale de 15 minutes, y compris les crédits d'ouverture et de clôture. Ceux qui n'ont pas encore atteint l'âge de 35 ans peuvent participer au Concours. Toutes les œuvres doivent avoir été produites en 2020/2021. Il n'y a pas de thème spécifique. En fait, le concours vous permet de vous exprimer librement en choisissant le thème à la discrétion totale des auteurs. Le concours est également divisé en 2 sous-sections : DIRECTEUR, ACTEUR PROPONISTE. Au total, par conséquent, trois prix seront attribués : BEST
COURT MÉTRAGE - « SPAZIO COURT MÉTRAGE » COMPÉTITION, MEILLEURE DIRECTION - « SPAZIO COURT MÉTRAGE » COMPÉTITION, MEILLEUR PROTAGONISTE « SPAZIO COURT MÉTRAGE ». Il sera à la discrétion totale du jury de décider quel prix attribuer, par rapport aux sections du concours, aux courts métrages qui seront déclarés gagnants. Le président du jury de la Compétition « Spazio Court-métrage » sera Nicola Giuliano - Producteur

ARTICLE 5. PROCÉDURE D'INSCRIPTION L'inscription est gratuite et doit être officialisée au plus tard le 31 mars 2021. Le formulaire d'inscription officiel, rempli dans toutes ses parties et signé, doit être accompagné d'un DVD, d'un support informatique (lecteur à stylet), ou d'un lien où vous pouvez visionner le film (avec sous-titres en anglais, si la langue originale est différente de l'italien), synopsis de l'œuvre, bio-filmographie du réalisateur et toute autre documentation pouvant être utile pour le choix de l'œuvre. Le formulaire d'inscription doit être clairement rempli et dûment signé, sous peine d'exclusion de la compétition, et peut être trouvé sur le site officiel de l'événement www.festivalbeneventocinematv.it dans la section des compétitions. Les documents demandés doivent être envoyés avant le 31 mars 2021 à l'adresse électronique : info@festivalbeneventocinematv.it ou à l'adresse postale suivante : Bureaux du BCT - Via Erchemperto 15, Benevento - 82100 (avec l'indication « Concours BCT »). Les frais de port sont à la charge des participants.

ARTICLE 6. SÉLECTIONS ET PRIX La sélection des courts-métrages est faite par et à la discrétion de la Direction du Festival. Les œuvres seront projetées par un jury composé spécialement d'experts du secteur (journalistes, managers, producteurs de télévision et de cinéma, réalisateurs de télévision et
Cinémas de renommée nationale) et présidé par Nicola Giuliano, producteur et lauréat de l'Oscar pour le film « La grande beauté ». Les décisions du jury sont prises à la majorité simple. Quiconque a un lien avec les films en compétition ne pourra pas participer au jury. La date et le lieu des Prix, les prix pour les gagnants et les noms du Jury seront annoncés sur le site web du Festival : www.festivalbeneventocinematv.it après la date d'expiration du concours. Les films présentés (et pas seulement les films primés) peuvent être projetés en public sans aucune compensation ou Auteurs et titulaires de droits.

ARTICLE 7. SÉCURITÉ DES FILMS Le calendrier et l'heure des projections sont de la responsabilité de la Direction du Festival. Les films étrangers seront présentés dans leur version originale avec sous-titres italiens.

ARTICLE 8. ACCESSITÉ Les réalisateurs des films sélectionnés seront accrédités gratuitement.

ARTICLE 9. RÈGLES GÉNÉRALES L'organisation du Concours, tout en s'engageant rigoureusement dans le soin et la garde des œuvres reçues, n'assume aucune responsabilité pour les retards postaux, vols, dommages ou pertes qu'ils pourraient subir avant, pendant ou après l'événement. Les copies des DVD envoyés pour sélection ne seront pas retournées. L'enregistrement du film nécessite le dépôt de tout matériel envoyé - y compris le DVD - dans les archives du Festival national du cinéma et de la télévision. L'annulation de ces archives doit être demandée avec communication écrite par courrier recommandé. En soumettant le matériel, vous autorisez automatiquement sa publication, sans aucune compensation, sur le site promoteur www.festivalbeneventocinematv.it ou des sites liés. Toute obligation légale relative aux droits d'auteur sera la seule responsabilité du créateur/producteur de l'œuvre qui, en tout état de cause, dégage l'organisation de toute responsabilité quant au contenu de l'œuvre projetée en public. La demande d'admission au Festival en envoyant le formulaire d'inscription dûment rempli et signé implique l'acceptation inconditionnelle du présent Règlement. La direction du festival peut prendre des décisions concernant des questions qui ne sont pas couvertes par le présent règlement.
Pour des raisons de force majeure, pour des problèmes technico-organisationnels ou pour apporter des améliorations ou en cas de
exceptions imprévues, l'organisation peut modifier le présent règlement, en fournissant des renseignements
sur le site web du Festival : www.festivalbeneventocinematv.it. Pour tout litige, le
Forum de Bénévent.

ARTICLE 10. TRAITEMENT DES DONNÉES PERSONNELLES Conformément au décret législatif 196/2003, nous vous informons que les données fournies par les participants seront traitées exclusivement en référence à l'inscription au Festival. Le traitement sera effectué sur papier et/ou ordinateur dans le strict respect des obligations définies par la loi sur la vie privée.


  

 
  

Découvrez les meilleurs films et festivals, en un seul clic

S’inscrire
Connexion

BCT - Festival Nazionale del Cinema e della Televisione di Benevento (5)



Deadlines

06 Oct 2020
Call for entries

31 Mar 2021
Final deadline

5
mths

09 Jun 2021
Notification date

05 Jul 2021
10 Jul 2021

Address

Via Erchemperto 15,  82100, Benevento, BN, Italy


Festival description
Short film festival
Feature film festival


Festival requirements
 Film festival
 Fiction
 Documentary
 Animation
 Fantastic
 Terror
 Experimental
 Music Video
 Other
 Any Genre
 Any Theme
 Does NOT have submission fees
 International Festival
 Physical Location
 January 2018
 Production countries: Any
 Shooting countries: Any
 Director nationalities: Any
 Debut Films 
 School projects 
 Short Films 
 Feature Films 
 Any language
 Subtitles 
English Italian
Share on Social Networks
 Facebook 
 Tweet





Photo of BCT - Festival Nazionale del Cinema e della Televisione di Benevento
Photo of BCT - Festival Nazionale del Cinema e della Televisione di Benevento

Photo of BCT - Festival Nazionale del Cinema e della Televisione di Benevento
Photo of BCT - Festival Nazionale del Cinema e della Televisione di Benevento

Italian
English


Festival start: 05 July 2021      Festival end: 10 July 2021

The National Film and Television Festival, the only Kermesse in Italy to combine the two macro-themes of communication, manages to connect, in a simple and direct way, but at the same time, criticism and analytics, themes and communication structures that accompany and sometimes affect the lives of everyone. Through stories, meetings, debates, screenings, shows, exhibitions and concerts, the greatest artists of the small and big screen are told captured by the emotion generated by the "climate" of magic that only the world of cinema and TV can give to a passionate audience of spectators.

BEST SHORT FILM - "SPAZIO SHORT FILM"
BEST DIRECTOR - "SPAZIO SHORT FILM"
BEST ACTOR IN A LEADING ROLE - "SPAZIO SHORT FILM "

CINEMA SECTOR COMPETITION RULES - SHORT FILM SPACE
SHORT FILM COMPETITION - SHORT FILM
YOUNG DIRECTORS SECTION - Maximum age 35 years

ARTICLE 1. ORGANIZATION The National Film and Television Festival is conceived and organized by the Visually Cultural Association. The event is organized with the support of: Municipality of Benevento, University of Sannio, Campania Region, Benevento Chamber of Commerce, Ministry of Cultural Heritage and Activities and Tourism - Directorate General for Cinema, Istituto Luce. To these bodies are added associations, organizations, institutions and private sponsors.

ARTICLE 2. OBJECTIVES The Festival's mission is to refer to the two major communication vehicles of our century, Cinema and Television, in an open-air debate in which we can and must coexist without overlapping but with the will to give total attention to the world of the little one
and big screen. A place where you can think and discuss new media, new platforms, released or upcoming films, new or archived television programs, successful series or unpublished documentaries, welcoming the productions and talking about them with the direct protagonists. An accessible and free Festival to understand the cinema seen and what is still to be seen, the current TV or that linked to the past, the new emerging young people, their ideas, their creations, the originality of unpublished and innovative projects. Six days of meetings dedicated to culture, in-depth study, a national laboratory where you can tackle the great issues that have always characterized Italian television and our cinema, told by those who experience them firsthand.

ARTICLE 3. DATE AND DURATION Edition 5 of the National Film and Television Festival will take place in Benevento from 05 to 10 July 2021, for a duration of five days.

ARTICLE 4. THE COMPETITION The “Spazio Short Film” competition organized by the National Film and Television Festival - City of Benevento is developed in a single section. The short film must have a maximum duration of 15 minutes including the opening and closing credits. Those who have not yet turned 35 years of age can participate in the Competition. All the works must have been produced in the year 2020/2021. There is no specific theme. In fact, the competition allows you to express yourself freely by choosing the theme in the total discretion of the authors. The competition is also divided into 2 subsections: DIRECTOR, PROTAGONIST ACTOR. In total, therefore, three awards will be awarded: BEST
SHORT FILM - “SPAZIO SHORT FILM” COMPETITION, BEST DIRECTION - “SPAZIO SHORT FILM” COMPETITION, BEST PROTAGONIST “SPAZIO SHORT FILM”. It will be at the total discretion of the jury to decide which prize to award, in relation to the sections of the competition, to the shorts that will be declared winners. The President of the jury of the “Spazio Short Film” Competition will be Nicola Giuliano - Film Producer

ARTICLE 5. REGISTRATION PROCEDURE Registration is free and must be formalized no later than March 31, 2021. The official registration form, completed in all its parts and signed, must be accompanied by a DVD, a computer support (pen drive), or from a link where you can view the film (with subtitles in English, if the original language is different from Italian), synopsis of the work, bio-filmography of the director and any other documentation that may be useful for the selection of the work. The registration form must be clearly completed and duly signed, under penalty of exclusion from the competition, and can be found on the official website of the event www.festivalbeneventocinematv.it in the competitions section. The requested material must be sent by 31 March 2021 to the e-mail address: info@festivalbeneventocinematv.it or to the following postal address: BCT Offices - Via Erchemperto 15, Benevento - 82100 (with the indication "BCT Competition"). Shipping costs are borne by the participants.

ARTICLE 6. SELECTIONS AND AWARDS The selection of the short films is made by and at the discretion of the Festival Direction. The works will be screened by a jury specially made up of experts in the sector (journalists, managers, television and film producers, television directors and
nationally renowned cinemas) and chaired by Nicola Giuliano, Film Producer and Academy Award winner for the film "The great beauty". The decisions of the Jury are made by simple majority vote. Anyone who has a connection with the films in competition will not be able to take part in the jury. Date and place of the Awards, the prizes for the winners and the names of the Jury will be announced on the Festival website: www.festivalbeneventocinematv.it after the expiry date of the competition. The films presented (and not only the awarded ones) can be screened in public without any compensation or Authors and rights holders.

ARTICLE 7. SCREENING OF FILMS The calendar and times of the screenings are the responsibility of the Festival Direction. Foreign films will be presented in their original version with Italian subtitles.

ARTICLE 8. HOSPITALITY The directors of the selected films will be accredited free of charge.

ARTICLE 9. GENERAL RULES The organization of the Competition, while rigorously engaging in the care and custody of the works received, does not assume any responsibility for any postal delays, thefts, damage or loss that these may suffer before, during or after the event. Copies of DVDs sent for selection will not be returned. The registration of the film requires the deposit of any material sent - including the DVD - in the Archive of the National Film and Television Festival. Cancellation from this archive must be requested with written communication by registered post. By submitting the material, you automatically authorize its publication, without any compensation, on the promoter site www.festivalbeneventocinematv.it or linked sites. Any legal obligation relating to copyright issues will be the sole responsibility of the creator / producer of the work who, in any case, relieves the organization of any responsibility for the content of the work projected in public. The request for admission to the Festival by sending the completed and signed registration form implies the unconditional acceptance of these Regulations. The Festival Management may make decisions relating to matters not covered by these Regulations.
For reasons of force majeure, for technical-organizational problems or to make improvements or in case of
unforeseen exceptions, the organization may modify these Regulations, providing information
on the Festival website: www.festivalbeneventocinematv.it. For any dispute the
Forum of Benevento.

ARTICLE 10. PROCESSING OF PERSONAL DATA Pursuant to Legislative Decree 196/2003, we inform you that the data provided by the participants will be processed exclusively with reference to registration for the Festival. The treatment will be carried out on paper and / or computer in strict compliance with the obligations defined by the law on privacy.


  

 
  

Discover great films & festivals, one click away

Register
Login