Reichen Sie bei den besten Festivals ein


Sicher. Schnell. Einfach.






  Filmemacher


Reichen Sie Ihren Film bei Festivals ein.




  Festivals


Für Festivalveranstalter.






Hier finden Sie die neuesten Ausschreibungen für Filmfestivals auf der ganzen Welt




IN THE PALACE International Short Film Festival

Logo of IN THE PALACE International Short Film Festival

IN THE PALACE ist ein etabliertes internationales Festival, das Kurzfilme, neue Medien und digitale Kunst bis zu 27 Minuten lang gewidmet ist.

Hauptzweck des Festivals ist es, die zeitgenössische Kurzfilmkunst aus Bulgarien, Europa und dem Rest der Welt zu präsentieren und zu fördern. IN THE PALACE ist ein Europa für Festivals, Festivals für Europa (EFFE) Labelinhaber, ein Student Academy Award® Qualifying Festival und ein Academy Award® /Oscar® Qualifying Festival für Shorts in den Kategorien Beste Animation, Beste Belletristik und Bester nationaler Film.

Februar — 03. März 2021 im Festival- und Kongresszentrum Varna in der wunderschönen Küstenstadt Varna statt.

Das Programm wird aus den folgenden Hauptkomponenten bestehen:

• Internationale und nationale, professionelle [...]





DER Platz für Film-Profis





  3786


Festivals arbeiten bereits mit Festhome


  76%


der erfolgreichsten Filme des letzten Jahres haben Festhome genutzt



  105000


Bereits mit Festhome ausgewählte Filme



  14000


Produktions- und Verteilungsunternehmen, öffentliche und private Institutionen, Universitäten...


  1200


Betrügerische Festivals von Festhome-Mitarbeitern gefunden und abgelehnt



















VoD Plattform für beide, Filme und Festivals



Die einzige Plattform, die speziell für Online-Filmfestivals geschaffen wurde





Festhome Champions faire Geschäftspraktiken.



Festivals, die bereits mit Festhome arbeiten, beinhalten Academy Award, European Film Award, BAFTA, Goya, Méliès d’Or und Cartoon d’Or Festival und FIAPP anerkannte Festivals.



Hervorragende Unterstützung
Von beiden, Festivals und Filmemachern, gelobt

UFFO
Empfohlene Einsende-Plattform

Fair Submissions
Gründungsmitglied





Hier finden Sie die neuesten Ausschreibungen für Filmfestivals auf der ganzen Welt.



Die neuesten Aufrufe zu Einsendungen und bevorstehende Fristen.


 
Logo of Hamilton New York International Film Festival
Veröffentlicht: 13 Jun 2020
Filmfestival
 Hat Einsende-Gebühren
Kurzfilme
Spielfilme



Hamilton New York International Film Festival

Frist: 15 Jun 2021

Aufruf zu Einschreibungen

Internationales Festival

Kurzfilmfestival

Spielfilmfestival

Das Hamilton New York International Film Festival befindet sich in der wunderschönen Region Chenango Valley im Zentrum von New York. Das Chenango Valley ist seit langem als Wochenendausflugsziel für Stadtbewohner aus New York, Boston, Ottawa und Toronto bekannt und bietet einige der schönsten Ausblicken Nordamerikas und hat sich einen internationalen Ruf für kulturelle Veranstaltungen, Outdoor-Aktivitäten und akademische Einrichtungen erworben.

Das Hamilton New York International Film Festival wird in seine 13. Spielzeit eintreten.

 Fiktion  Dokumentarfilm  Fantastisch  Terror  Andere  Experimental  Musik-Video



Hamilton, United States



 
 
 
 
Logo of Parma International Music Film Festival
Veröffentlicht: 13 Jun 2020
Filmfestival
 Hat Einsende-Gebühren
Kurzfilme
Spielfilme



Parma International Music Film Festival

Frist: 25 Jun 2020

Aufruf zu Einschreibungen

Internationales Festival

Kurzfilmfestival

Spielfilmfestival

Der internationale Wettbewerb belohnt den besten Soundtrack, dann den besten Filmmusikkomponisten, der den Grand Prix erhalten wird. Der internationale Wettbewerb wird den besten Soundtrack belohnen, dann den besten Filmmusikkomponisten, der den Grand Prix „VIOLETTA D'ORO“ (Goldene Violette) erhalten wird, eine Blume, die die Symbol von Parma, sondern stellt auch den Namen des berühmtesten weiblichen Heroins von Giuseppe Verdi erstellt, sehr von der Öffentlichkeit geliebt.

Neben dem ersten Preis, die Violetta d'Oro, wird die „Violetta d'Argento“ auf den besten Film zugewiesen werden, und Ehrenwürdige Erwähnungen zu bester Regisseur, beste Fotografie beste Schauspieler, beste Drehbuch und beste Kurzfilm.

Ziel dieser Initiative ist es nicht nur, dem Publikum aktuelle und [...]

 Fiktion  Dokumentarfilm  Animation  Fantastisch  Terror  Andere  Experimental  Musik-Video



Parma, Italy



 

 
Logo of Fidema (Festival Internacional de las Emociones en Argentina)
Veröffentlicht: 13 Jun 2020
Filmfestival
 Hat Einsende-Gebühren
Kurzfilme



Fidema (Festival Internacional de las Emociones en Argentina)

Frist: 08 Aug 2020

Aufruf zu Einschreibungen

Internationales Festival

Kurzfilmfestival

FIDEMA akzeptiert nur Kurzfilme unter 30' Länge und nur mit spanischen Untertiteln.

Das Thema des Festivals sind die sechs grundlegenden Emotionen: Traurigkeit, Wut, Glück, Ekel, Überraschung und Angst.

In dieser zweiten Ausgabe muss Ihr Film mit mindestens einer dieser Emotionen verwandt sein.

 Fiktion  Dokumentarfilm  Animation  Fantastisch  Terror  Andere  Experimental  Musik-Video



cordoba , Argentina



 
 
 
Logo of Mostra Internacional de Filmes de Montanha
Veröffentlicht: 13 Jun 2020
Filmfestival
Hat KEINE Einsende-Gebühren
Kurzfilme
Spielfilme



Mostra Internacional de Filmes de Montanha

Frist: 31 Aug 2020

Aufruf zu Einschreibungen

Internationales Festival

Kurzfilmfestival

Spielfilmfestival

Akzeptierte Filme werden Kurz-, Mittel- und Langfilme in digitalem Video oder 35 mm produziert; Kategorien in Dokumentarfilm, Fiktion, Experimentelle oder Animation; Filme über Bergsport, Abenteuer oder Expedition; Filme, die zum Wissen und Schutz der Umwelt beitragen; Filme über Bergkultur oder Outdoor-Lebensstil.

 Fiktion  Dokumentarfilm  Animation  Fantastisch  Terror  Andere  Experimental  Musik-Video



Rio de Janeiro, Brazil



 
 
 

 
Logo of Kolibri International Film Festival for Childhood and Youth
Veröffentlicht: 12 Jun 2020
Filmfestival
Hat KEINE Einsende-Gebühren
Kurzfilme
Spielfilme



Kolibri International Film Festival for Childhood and Youth

Frist: 26 Aug 2020

Aufruf zu Einschreibungen

Internationales Festival

Kurzfilmfestival

Spielfilmfestival

Nicobis, Media-Center für neue Ideen und die kulturelle Multispace Casa Espejo organisiert das vierzehnte Internationale Festival für audiovisuelle Produktionen für Kinder und Jugendliche, in der Stadt La Paz, Bolivien, vom 8. bis 14. Oktober 2018 statt.

Das Festival zielt darauf ab, qualitativ hochwertige audiovisuelle Produktionen für Kinder und Jugendliche zu fördern und zu fördern, einen Raum für Reflexion und einen Austausch zwischen ihnen zu schaffen und gleichzeitig Kinder und Jugendliche zu ermutigen, ihre eigenen audiovisuellen Produktionen zu machen.

Ebenso besteht die Idee darin, ein nationales und internationales Netzwerk zu schaffen, um pädagogische audiovisuelle Produktionen für Kinder und Jugendliche aus verschiedenen Ländern und Kontinenten zu verbreiten.

 Fiktion  Dokumentarfilm  Animation  Fantastisch  Terror  Andere  Experimental  Musik-Video



La Paz, Bolivia



 
 
 
Logo of THE NY DOG FILM FESTIVAL
Veröffentlicht: 12 Jun 2020
Filmfestival
 Hat Einsende-Gebühren
Kurzfilme



THE NY DOG FILM FESTIVAL

Frist: 31 Oct 2020

Aufruf zu Einschreibungen

Internationales Festival

Kurzfilmfestival

Das New York Dog Film Festival ist ein Reisefest, das 14 oder mehr Städte jährlich besucht, mit einer Sammlung von Kurzfilmen, die die bemerkenswerte Bindung zwischen Hunden und ihren Menschen feiern - und den Rettungsorganisationen, die sie zusammenbringen (die einen Teil des Erlöses in jeder Stadt erhalten). Filme müssen ein Hundethema haben.

Wir begrüßen Einreichungen von Filmen beliebiger Länge (vorzugsweise weniger als 30 Minuten), ob erzählerisch, animiert oder dokumentarisch, solange sie einen Hundegegenstand haben. Es ist gut, wenn der Film bereits in anderen Filmfestivals oder Veranstaltungsorten zu sehen ist, denn der Punkt des Festivals ist es, dass Hundeliebhaber eine gemeinsame Erfahrung haben, alle Filme als Gemeinschaftserlebnis aufzunehmen.

 Fiktion  Dokumentarfilm  Animation  Fantastisch  Terror  Andere  Experimental  Musik-Video



BENNINGTON, United States



 
 
 

 
Logo of  Student Film Festival Fenacies
Veröffentlicht: 12 Jun 2020
Filmfestival
Hat KEINE Einsende-Gebühren
Kurzfilme



Student Film Festival Fenacies

Frist: 20 Jun 2020

Aufruf zu Einschreibungen

Internationales Festival

Kurzfilmfestival

Die zehnte Ausgabe des Student Film Festival FENACIES Uruguay eröffnete seine Inschriften am 10. März. Wie jedes Jahr können alle Studierenden aus aller Welt (von der PV bis zur Universität) ihre Kurzfilme völlig kostenlos registrieren, die vom 7. bis 13. September in Montevideo zu sehen sind.

FENACIES ist eine Organisation gegründet im Jahr 2011, die mit dem Ziel begann, ein Kino-Festival speziell für Jugendliche zu schaffen, wo Wettbewerb wäre fair und Kreativität und Anstrengung dieser würde geschätzt.

Zunächst wurde das Festival von kulturellem Interesse durch das Ministerium für Bildung und Kultur, pädagogisches Interesse durch den Primarbildungsrat und touristisches Interesse durch das Ministerium für Tourismus und Sport bekundet. Darüber hinaus erklärte die UNESCO 2015 [...]

 Fiktion  Dokumentarfilm  Animation  Fantastisch  Terror  Andere  Experimental  Musik-Video



Montevideo, Uruguay



 
 
 
Logo of FESTIVAL NACIONAL DE CINE RURAL DE AYACUCHO
Veröffentlicht: 11 Jun 2020
Filmfestival
Hat KEINE Einsende-Gebühren
Kurzfilme



FESTIVAL NACIONAL DE CINE RURAL DE AYACUCHO

Frist: 15 Jul 2020

Aufruf zu Einschreibungen

Internationales Festival

Kurzfilmfestival

IV NATIONALES FESTIVAL DES LÄNDLICHEN KINOS VON AYACUCHO

Das Rural Film Festival entsteht in der Stadt Ayacucho im Jahr 2016 als eine Initiative von der Kulturdirektion, so dass Kino und vor allem audiovisuelle im Allgemeinen als passive Zuschauer konsumiert werden können und wir uns als aktive Produzenten von Produktionen trainieren können, um in den verschiedenen Formaten anzuwenden, dass diese Kommunikationstool ermöglicht es uns.

Der audiovisuelle Arbeitsbereich gehört nicht ausschließlich zum künstlerischen Bereich, sondern kann auch nach pädagogischen, ökologischen, wissenschaftlichen, technologischen, politischen, geschäftlichen und kommerziellen Disziplinen angewandt werden, um einige Beispiele zu nennen. Im Folgenden finden Sie einige der zentralen Ideen, je nach [...]

 Fiktion  Dokumentarfilm  Animation  Fantastisch  Terror  Andere  Experimental  Musik-Video



Ayacucho, Argentina



 
 

 
Logo of Kolkata Shorts International Film Festival
Veröffentlicht: 10 Jun 2020
Filmfestival
Hat KEINE Einsende-Gebühren
Kurzfilme



Kolkata Shorts International Film Festival

Frist: 08 Jul 2020

Aufruf zu Einschreibungen

Internationales Festival

Kurzfilmfestival

9. Kolkata Shorts International Film Festival-20 ist eine Verschmelzung von entfesseln kinematische Kreativität und Wahnsinn der Kinogänger der schönen Stadt Kalkutta. Die Stadt Kalkutta ist das Zentrum des Bengalischen Kinos, ein kulturell reiches Reiseziel vieler angehender Filmemacher seit dem letzten Jahrhundert. Ziel des Festivals ist es, dem Kurzkino Schwung zu verleihen und das Wachstum neuer Filmemacher zu fördern.

Die bescheidene Reise von KSIFF begann im Jahr 2012, um die 100-jährige Feier des indischen Kinos zu markieren und den Beitrag der bengalischen Filmindustrie zur Entwicklung des Kinos in Indien zu begrüßen. Die 2012 bis 2018 Editionen des Festivals waren ein großer Erfolg mit Beteiligung aus ganz Indien und ausländischen Nationen und sind das [...]

 Fiktion  Dokumentarfilm  Animation  Fantastisch  Terror  Andere  Experimental  Musik-Video



Greater Noida, India



 
 
 
 
Logo of Pittsburgh Independent Film Festival
Veröffentlicht: 09 Jun 2020
Filmfestival
 Hat Einsende-Gebühren
Kurzfilme
Spielfilme



Pittsburgh Independent Film Festival

Frist: 28 May 2021

Aufruf zu Einschreibungen

Internationales Festival

Kurzfilmfestival

Spielfilmfestival

Das Pittsburgh Independent Film Festival ist Pittsburgh Premiere Filmfestival für wirklich unabhängige Filme und ein Headline-Event für Mikro-Budget- und No-Budget-Filme aus der ganzen Welt. Das PIIF bietet eine fantastische Gelegenheit für unentdeckte Filmemacher, ihre Leistungen zu präsentieren, Filmemacher, die eine unabhängige Vision besitzen und arbeiten, um innovative Arbeiten außerhalb des Studiosystems zu schaffen. Wir zeigen mehr Filme als alle vergleichbaren Festivals und zeigen am Samstag und Sonntag 12 Stunden am Tag, während wir immer noch relevante Branchengespräche zwischen Filmemachern in unserer Filmemacherlounge führen. Der beste Spielfilm 2016 und 2018 sicherte sich als Ergebnis unserer Empfehlung einen Distributionsvertrag, nachdem er unser Festival gewonnen [...]

 Fiktion  Dokumentarfilm  Animation  Fantastisch  Terror  Andere  Experimental  Musik-Video



Los Angeles, United States

Submit to the best festivals


Safe. Fast. Easy.






  Filmmakers


Submit your film to festivals.




  Festivals


For festival organisers.






Find the latest calls for entries for film festivals all over the world




Brussels Short Film Festival

Logo of Brussels Short Film Festival

Brussels Short Film Festival is an exhibition intended for cinema lovers, both audience and professionals. The purpose is to promote and circulate short films and to generate contacts between audience, young directors and professionals.

Since 2018, the winner of the Great Prize of the International competition will be eligible for consideration in the Animated Short Film/ Live Action Short Film category of the Academy Awards® without the standard theatrical run, provided the film otherwise complies with the Academy rules.





The place to be for film professionals





  3786


Festivals already work with Festhome


  76%


Of the most successful films of last year used Festhome



  105000


Films already selected with Festhome



  14000


Production and distribution companies, public and private institutions, universities…


  1200


Fraudulent festivals detected and rejected by Festhome staff



















VoD platform for both films and festivals



The only platform created specifically for online film festivals





Festhome champions fair business practices.



Festivals that already work with Festhome, including Academy Award, European Film Award, BAFTA, Goya, Méliès d’Or and Cartoon d’Or qualifying festivals, and FIAPP recognized festivals.



Excellent support
Praised by both festivals and filmmakers

UFFO
Recommended submission platform

Fair Submissions
Founding member





Find the latest calls for entries for film festivals all over the world.



Most recent calls for entries and upcoming deadlines.


 
Logo of Hamilton New York International Film Festival
Published: 13 Jun 2020
Film festival
 Has submission fees
Short films
Feature films



Hamilton New York International Film Festival

Deadline: 15 Jun 2021

Call for entries

International Festival

Short film festival

Feature film festival

The Hamilton New York International Film Festival is located in the beautiful Chenango Valley region of Central New York. Long known as a weekend retreat for city dwellers from New York, Boston, Ottawa, and Toronto, the Chenango Valley boasts some of the most beautiful vistas in North America and has gained an international reputation for it's cultural events, outdoor activities and academic institutions.

The Hamilton New York International Film Festival will be entering its 13th season.

 Fiction  Documentary  Fantastic  Terror  Other  Experimental  Music Video



Hamilton, United States



 
 
 
 
Logo of Parma International Music Film Festival
Published: 13 Jun 2020
Film festival
 Has submission fees
Short films
Feature films



Parma International Music Film Festival

Deadline: 25 Jun 2020

Call for entries

International Festival

Short film festival

Feature film festival

The international competition will reward the best soundtrack, then the best film music composer who will receive the Grand Prix The international competition will reward the best soundtrack, then the best film music composer who will receive the Grand Prix “VIOLETTA D’ORO” (Golden Violette), a flower that is the symbol of Parma, but also represents the name of the most famous female heroin created by Giuseppe Verdi, much loved by the public.

In addition to the first prize, the Violetta d'Oro, will be assigned the “Violetta d'Argento” to the best movie, and Honorable Mentions to best director, best photography best actor, best script and best short film.

The purpose of this initiative is not only pointing out to the audience recent and important features, but also [...]

 Fiction  Documentary  Animation  Fantastic  Terror  Other  Experimental  Music Video



Parma, Italy



 

 
Logo of Fidema (Festival Internacional de las Emociones en Argentina)
Published: 13 Jun 2020
Film festival
 Has submission fees
Short films



FIDEMA (Festival Internacional de las Emociones en Argentina)

Deadline: 08 Aug 2020

Call for entries

International Festival

Short film festival

FIDEMA only accepts short films under 30' long, and only with Spanish Subtitles.

The theme of the festival are the six basic emotions: sadness, anger, happiness, disgust, surprise and fear.

In this second edition your film must be related to at least one of those emotions.

This edition will be ONLINE.

 Fiction  Documentary  Animation  Fantastic  Terror  Other  Experimental  Music Video



cordoba , Argentina



 
 
 
Logo of Mostra Internacional de Filmes de Montanha
Published: 13 Jun 2020
Film festival
Does NOT have submission fees
Short films
Feature films



Rio Mountain Festival

Deadline: 31 Aug 2020

Call for entries

International Festival

Short film festival

Feature film festival

Accepted films will be short, medium and feature length films produced in digital video or 35 mm; categories in documentary, fiction, experimental or animation; movies about mountain sports, adventure or expedition; films that contribute to knowledge and protection of the environment; films about mountain culture or outdoors lifestyle.

 Fiction  Documentary  Animation  Fantastic  Terror  Other  Experimental  Music Video



Rio de Janeiro, Brazil



 
 
 

 
Logo of Kolibri International Film Festival for Childhood and Youth
Published: 12 Jun 2020
Film festival
Does NOT have submission fees
Short films
Feature films



Festival Internacional Del Audiovisual Para La Niñez Y La Adolescencia Kolibrí

Deadline: 26 Aug 2020

Call for entries

International Festival

Short film festival

Feature film festival

Nicobis, media center for new ideas and the cultural multi-space Casa Espejo organizes the fourteenth International Festival of Audiovisual Productions for Children and Adolescents, to be held in the city of La Paz, Bolivia, from 8to 14 of October 2018.

The Festival aims to promote and promote quality audiovisual productions for children and adolescents, generating a space for reflection and an exchange between them and at the same time to encourage children and adolescents to make their own audiovisual productions.

Likewise, the idea is to create a national and international network to disseminate educational audiovisual productions for children and adolescents from different countries and continents.

 Fiction  Documentary  Animation  Fantastic  Terror  Other  Experimental  Music Video



La Paz, Bolivia



 
 
 
Logo of THE NY DOG FILM FESTIVAL
Published: 12 Jun 2020
Film festival
 Has submission fees
Short films



THE NY DOG FILM FESTIVAL

Deadline: 31 Oct 2020

Call for entries

International Festival

Short film festival

The NY Dog Film Festival premieres in NYC and then travels to many cities in the US and Canada annually. It is a collection of short films that celebrate the remarkable bond between dogs and their people. Animal shelters and rescue organizations receive a portion of proceeds in each city. Films must have a canine theme.

We welcome submissions of films of any length (preferably less than 30 minutes) whether narrative, animated or documentary, as long as they have a canine subject matter. It is fine with us if the film has already been seen in other film festivals or venues since the point of the Festival is for dog lovers to have a shared experience of taking in all the films as a community experience.

 Fiction  Documentary  Animation  Fantastic  Terror  Other  Experimental  Music Video



BENNINGTON, United States



 
 
 

 
Logo of  Student Film Festival Fenacies
Published: 12 Jun 2020
Film festival
Does NOT have submission fees
Short films



Festival de Cine Estudiantil Fenacies

Deadline: 20 Jun 2020

Call for entries

International Festival

Short film festival

The tenth edition of the Student Film Festival FENACIES Uruguay opened its inscriptions on March 10th. As every year, all the students from all over the world (from Primary to University) can register their short films totally free, which will be displayed in Montevideo from September 7th to 13th.

FENACIES is an organization founded in 2011 that started with the aim of creating a cinema festival specifically to youth, where competition would be fair and creativity and effort of these would be valued.

At first, the festival was avowed of cultural interest by the Ministry of Education and Culture, educational interest by the Primary Education Council, and tourist interest by the Ministry of Tourism and Sport. Furthermore, in 2015 UNESCO declared it of educational and cultural [...]

 Fiction  Documentary  Animation  Fantastic  Terror  Other  Experimental  Music Video



Montevideo, Uruguay



 
 
 
Logo of FESTIVAL NACIONAL DE CINE RURAL DE AYACUCHO
Published: 11 Jun 2020
Film festival
Does NOT have submission fees
Short films



Festival Nacional de Cine Rural de Ayacucho

Deadline: 15 Jul 2020

Call for entries

International Festival

Short film festival

IV NATIONAL FESTIVAL OF RURAL CINEMA OF AYACUCHO

The Rural Film Festival arises in the city of Ayacucho in 2016 as an initiative from the Culture Directorate so that cinema and especially audiovisual in general can be consumed as passive spectators and we can train ourselves as active producers of productions to apply in the various formats that this communication tool allows us.

The audiovisual work area does not belong exclusively to the artistic sphere, but can also be applied according to educational, environmental, scientific, technological, political, business and commercial disciplines, to give some examples. Below we list some of the central ideas, according to time and resources, that have been and will be developed within this space:

- Direction and general [...]

 Fiction  Documentary  Animation  Fantastic  Terror  Other  Experimental  Music Video



Ayacucho, Argentina



 
 

 
Logo of Kolkata Shorts International Film Festival
Published: 10 Jun 2020
Film festival
Does NOT have submission fees
Short films



Kolkata Shorts International Film Festival

Deadline: 08 Jul 2020

Call for entries

International Festival

Short film festival

9th Kolkata Shorts International Film Festival-20 is an amalgamation of unleash cinematic creativity & madness of cine-goers of beautiful city of Kolkata. The Kolkata city is the hub of Bengali Cinema, a culturally rich & destination of many budding filmmakers since past century. The festival objective is to give momentum to the short cinema & to foster the growth of new breed of filmmakers.

The humble journey of KSIFF has began in year 2012 to mark the 100 years celebration of Indian cinema & to salute the contribution of the Bengali film industry towards the development of cinema in India. The 2012 to 2018 editions of festival were huge success with participation from all over India & foreign nations and are the trendsetter festival in India & now in huge demand among young [...]

 Fiction  Documentary  Animation  Fantastic  Terror  Other  Experimental  Music Video



Greater Noida, India



 
 
 
 
Logo of Pittsburgh Independent Film Festival
Published: 09 Jun 2020
Film festival
 Has submission fees
Short films
Feature films



Pittsburgh Independent Film Festival

Deadline: 28 May 2021

Call for entries

International Festival

Short film festival

Feature film festival

The Pittsburgh Independent Film Festival is Pittsburgh's premiere film festival for truly independent films, and a headline event for micro-budget and no-budget films from around the world. PIIF offers a fantastic opportunity for undiscovered filmmakers to showcase their achievements, filmmakers who posses an independent vision and operate to create innovative work outside the studio system. We screen more films than all comparable festivals, screening 12 hours a day on both Saturday and Sunday, while still having relevant industry discussions between filmmakers in our filmmakers lounge. The 2016 and 2018 Best Feature Film secured a distribution deal as a result of our recommendation, upon winning our festival. PIFF uses the strength of the independent film making community to [...]

 Fiction  Documentary  Animation  Fantastic  Terror  Other  Experimental  Music Video



Los Angeles, United States